The Perth SuperSprint is an annual motor racing event for Supercars, held at Barbagallo Raceway in Wanneroo, Western Australia. The event has been a regular part of the Supercars Championship—and its previous incarnations, the Australian Touring Car Championship, Shell Championship Series and V8 Supercars Championship—since 1973.


For more information please visit